BuddyDev BuddyPress
/ / BuddyPress Message Privacy Nulled v.1.2.5

BuddyPress Message Privacy Nulled v.1.2.5

BuddyPress Deactivate Account plugin allows users to deactivate/reactivate their account on a BuddyPress based social network. With this plugin, you allow your users to remove themself from any social activity or visibility.

Live Preview

Similar Posts